BE number : 0400/4425
Affiliated to the MKDBA & ADBA
Buckingham Badminton Club Logo

Welcome to

Buckingham Badminton Club

Latest match information MKDBA Mixed A
Last match beat Greylings A away (7-2) on Sun, 2nd February 2020 @ National Badminton Centre
Next match against Greylings A on Monday, 2nd March 20 (7:30 pm) @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
MKDBA Mens A
Last match No score submitted for the away match against Shenley A
Next match against Asteroids A on Thursday, 27th February 20 (8:00 pm) @ Vandyke Upper School
MKDBA Mens B
Last match No score submitted for the away match against Mk Phoenix A
Next match against Greylings A on Sunday, 1st March 20 (6:00 pm) @ National Badminton Centre
MKDBA Mens C
Last match lost at home to Greylings A (1-8) on Mon, 17th February 2020 @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
Next match against Greylings A on Sunday, 8th March 20 (6:00 pm) @ National Badminton Centre
MKDBA Medley A
Last match lost away to Banana Splits A (1-5) on Tue, 18th February 2020 @ National Badminton Centre
Next match against Banana Splits C on Monday, 9th March 20 (7:30 pm) @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
ADBA Mixed A
Last match beat Pitstone A away (5-4) on Mon, 17th February 2020 @ Pitstone Memorial Hall
Next match against Pitstone A on Monday, 16th March 20 (7:30 pm) @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
ADBA Mens A
Last match No score submitted for the away match against Leighton Buzzard B
Next match against Wendover A on Monday, 2nd March 20 (7:30 pm) @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
ADBA Medley A
Last match drew at home to Bedgrove A (3-3) on Mon, 10th February 2020 @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
Next match against Leighton Buzzard A on Sunday, 8th March 20 (7:00 pm) @ Tiddenfoot Leisure Centre
ADBA Medley B
Last match No score submitted for the home match against Pitstone A
Next match against Thame A on Monday, 23rd March 20 (7:30 pm) @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow