BE number : 0400/4425
Affiliated to the MKDBA & ADBA
Buckingham Badminton Club Logo

Welcome to

Buckingham Badminton Club

Latest match information MKDBA Mixed A
Last match No score submitted for the match against Banana Splits A
Next match against Vampires A on Friday, 29th November 19 (8:00 pm) @ National Badminton Centre
MKDBA Mens A
Last match No score submitted for the match against Woughton A
Next match against Banana Splits A on Tuesday, 17th December 19 (8:00 pm) @ National Badminton Centre
MKDBA Mens B
Last match lost away to Mk Fab B (3-6) on Wed, 6th November 2019 @ National Badminton Centre
Next match against Woughton D on Monday, 18th November 19 (7:30 pm) @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
MKDBA Mens C
Last match No score submitted for the away match against Mk Fab B
Next match against Woughton D on Friday, 15th November 19 (8:00 pm) @ National Badminton Centre
MKDBA Medley A
Last match No score submitted for the away match against Banana Splits B
Next match against Banana Splits A on Monday, 18th November 19 (7:30 pm) @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
ADBA Mixed A
Last match beat Affinity A away (7-2) on Fri, 18th October 2019 @ Ashlyns School, Berkhamsted
Next match against Wednesday A on Monday, 2nd December 19 (7:30 pm) @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
ADBA Mens A
Last match lost away to Aylesbury Phoenix B (1-5) on Thu, 31st October 2019 @ Aylesbury High School
Next match against Bedgrove C on Thursday, 21st November 19 (8:00 pm) @ Aylesbury Grammar School
ADBA Medley A
Last match No match played
Next match against Bedgrove A on Thursday, 14th November 19 (8:00 pm) @ Aylesbury Grammar School
ADBA Medley B
Last match beat Wendover A at home (4-2) on Mon, 4th November 2019 @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
Next match against Bedgrove C on Thursday, 21st November 19 (8:00 pm) @ Aylesbury Grammar School