BE number : 0400/4425
Affiliated to the MKDBA & ADBA
Buckingham Badminton Club Logo

Welcome to

Buckingham Badminton Club

Latest match information MKDBA Mixed A
Last match lost at home to Leighton Buzzard A (3-6) on Mon, 20th January 2020 @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
Next match against Banana Splits A on Tuesday, 28th January 20 (8:00 pm) @ National Badminton Centre
MKDBA Mens A
Last match No score submitted for the home match against Banana Splits A
Next match against Vampires A on Monday, 3rd February 20 (7:30 pm) @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
MKDBA Mens B
Last match beat Mk Fab B at home (6-3) on Mon, 13th January 2020 @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
Next match against Mk Phoenix A on Saturday, 15th February 20 (10:00 am) @ National Badminton Centre
MKDBA Mens C
Last match lost away to Mk Phoenix A (3-6) on Sat, 18th January 2020 @ National Badminton Centre
Next match against Mk Fab C on Monday, 27th January 20 (7:30 pm) @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
MKDBA Medley A
Last match No score submitted for the away match against Asteroids A
Next match against Banana Splits A on Tuesday, 18th February 20 (8:00 pm) @ National Badminton Centre
ADBA Mixed A
Last match No score submitted for the away match against Wednesday A
Next match against Pitstone A on Monday, 17th February 20 (7:30 pm) @ Pitstone Memorial Hall
ADBA Mens A
Last match beat Leighton Buzzard B away (4-2) on Sun, 5th January 2020 @ Tiddenfoot Leisure Centre
Next match against Affinity B on Monday, 17th February 20 (7:30 pm) @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
ADBA Medley A
Last match drew away to Wednesday A (3-3) on Wed, 27th November 2019 @ Aylesbury Grammar School
Next match against Wednesday B on Monday, 27th January 20 (7:30 pm) @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
ADBA Medley B
Last match lost at home to Affinity A (1-5) on Mon, 6th January 2020 @ Sir Thomas Fremantle School Winslow
Next match against Affinity A on Friday, 31st January 20 (7:30 pm) @ Ashlyns School, Berkhamsted